Snow.

Snow. In October. How fucking cool. 

SNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!
11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ExMi
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 00:19:00

    where???

    Reply

  2. redsaid
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 01:15:00

    Ah, yes. And then there’s that. Which I should’ve mentioned in my e-mails to you. Enjoy it. My heart aches ACHES with longing for the Northern Hemisphere!

    Reply

  3. Sass
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 02:24:00

    I came across your blog from…like…every single blog I read. ;)And I have to say…snow. Yuck.The correct sentence, I believe, would be “How fucking COLD is that.”;)

    Reply

  4. po
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 02:48:00

    exmi: in the UK. Far from you guys i am afraid. But then, some people hate snow. I happen to go crazy like a two year old and run around. But that is me. A little Durbanite going mad.redsaid: yeah, but on the whole I can live without the snow. Do you know UCT has a ski club? It does snow… in some places.sass: hi! Haha, you see as a South African living in tropical conditions, my whole family goes mental when it snows in the UK. My mom once phoned her sister in South Africa at 1 am just to tell her it had snowed. Crazy.

    Reply

  5. The Divine Miss M
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 05:20:00

    So fucking weird!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. po
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 05:28:00

    miss M: I like :)

    Reply

  7. Being Brazen
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 13:03:00

    Snow…awesome…i love snow…take some photos.

    Reply

  8. 6000
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 13:25:00

    I miss the snow. Soooooooo much! :-(Incidentally, some Clearasil should sort that big zit out…

    Reply

  9. LadyFi
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 13:58:00

    SNOW! Yippee – send it this way – to Sweden – where it is SUPPOSED to be cold!!

    Reply

  10. Kitty Cat
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 14:37:00

    Geez, there’s a lot of snow in that picture! I’ve only seen little bits!

    Reply

  11. po
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 21:35:00

    BB, by the time I went outside it had melted a bit, but it was pretty thick.6000: hahahahaha. yes, I love snow, and that zit is actually a giant tomato that fell on my face just as I was making a snow angel.ladyfi: I am sure it will reach you soon enough. Some years it doesnt snow here at all so I am enjoying all I can get.Kitty cat: I know! before I came here I thought snow was a myth.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

