Tarot giveaway 2

Um, hello, is this thing on? 


I entered ExMi’s tarot giveaway a while ago. And now it turns out there is a tiebreaker going on. 

You all can say what you want, but I want a Tarot reading. I will try most things once and I want to try this. I may be a scientist but I don’t close my mind to the strange and the seemingly impossible. My aunt once had a psychic tell her my brother was going to die. He died a week later. She predicted how and everything. Chance? Maybe, maybe not. I don’t care how she knew. I am open to possibilities.

So yes, I want to experiment and have some fun with this and see where it goes. Trust me, I don’t plan to sit and wait for life to happen, I do plan to take action, but I think it would be fun to hear what the cards have to say. 

So please go over to ExMi’s blog, specifically this post, and leave a comment saying why the weird and wonderful me should win.

I will make you brownies again. And I promise to eat them with you in mind.
9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LadyFi
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 21:29:00

    OK – but you had better think of me – for REAL this time… I didn’t feel any vibes when you were supposed to be thinking of me last time… ;-)

    Reply

  2. po
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 21:31:00

    Ooh I will think of you right at this very moment. I swear. Look out for those vibes.

    Reply

  3. Being Brazen
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 00:19:00

    I think you should win because you are awesome and you crack me up :) – did you hear that ExMi – Po deserves your tarot card reading.

    Reply

  4. Rox
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 01:03:00

    You’re in the lead, I put in my 2 cents as well.

    Reply

  5. Being Brazen
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 01:33:00

    I left a comment on ExMi’s blog – hope you win po

    Reply

  6. Miss T
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 02:10:00

    Brownies with chocolate cause and ice-cream?….okay anything for brownies!

    Reply

  7. po
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 02:28:00

    Aw you guys, thanking all of you so much!You are the bestest blogger buds ever.

    Reply

  8. Moe Wanchuk
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 08:58:00

    I’m a Psychic…and I’ll give you a Free Consultation.You should continue to play the Lottery….every week!When you win, you will share your winnings with an Unknown BoHunk from Minneapolis, MN.

    Reply

  9. 6000
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 13:34:00

    I am a medium. It says so in my underpant.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

