I won!

I won ExMi’s tarot giveaway! I feel like I won the Oscars or something. I don’t recall ever winning anything before.


If you voted for me, you rule. If you didn’t, you drool. ExMi rules mostest of course, for doing this for me.

I wonder what my foocha holds? Hopefully coffee.

I had three cups this morning before 11, including one mega espresso and only barely managed to stay awake today. These early starts are a rude awakening, narf.

Screenplay hand in is tomorrow. I went with the kid in the township rather than the BRITTISH scenario, that will be our little secret, nudge nudge wink wink, hows yer father, know what I mean? I wrote the entire thing on the 17 hour train trip in Egypt. It was a bit… difficult to read; it was a bumpy train. The roaches were a bit distracting too. And the girl puking next door. Noice.


That is all I have for today. Let interesting times befall me soon so I may have the pleasure of writing about them for your bloggy pleasure.


12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LadyFi
    Dec 04, 2008 @ 14:16:00

    Aw.. I thought the Brittish scenario was hilarious – and written by so many of us you could have just blamed it on us if teach didn’t like it!Congrats on the e-Tarot reading…

    Reply

  2. Goblin
    Dec 04, 2008 @ 14:36:00

    Congrats on winning! Should be a lot of fun :)

    Reply

  3. Expensive Mistakes and Cheap Thrills
    Dec 04, 2008 @ 15:52:00

    hahaha. you’ll get your reading some time next week – it will take me a while, since you’ve asked so many questions!

    Reply

  4. Being Brazen
    Dec 04, 2008 @ 16:24:00

    Congrats!!! :)

    Reply

  5. 6000
    Dec 04, 2008 @ 16:44:00

    Death. Death. Death. Joker. Three of clubs.Or something.

    Reply

  6. Kitty Cat
    Dec 04, 2008 @ 18:33:00

    Damn, I SO wanted to win that. Oh well. Let us know what’s in your foocha!

    Reply

  7. po
    Dec 05, 2008 @ 04:25:00

    thanks everybody

    Reply

  8. Garron
    Dec 05, 2008 @ 04:53:00

    Exmi, if there are too many questions just pick the first one, that is what i want to know most :)

    Reply

  9. DT
    Dec 05, 2008 @ 12:44:00

    Yay – congratulations! Early mornings are bloody difficult to adjust to, I don’t care what they say, it doesn’t get easier! You have inspired me to get an espresso to start my day!Hope you get to have a chilled weekend!

    Reply

  10. The Blonde Blogshell
    Dec 05, 2008 @ 22:10:00

    YAY! I voted for you…ooooh – how exciting!Have a great w/e Po! xx

    Reply

  11. The Blonde Blogshell
    Dec 05, 2008 @ 22:41:00

    YAY! I voted for you…it’s going to be amazing, I’m sure!Have a great w/e!!

    Reply

  12. po
    Dec 06, 2008 @ 16:46:00

    Thanks for voting for me Blondie, and good weekend to you too

    Reply

Leave a Reply

