Oops


You know how last week I wrote about this general fury I was experiencing, at everything and nothing all at once?


Well, it turns out it was maybe definitely  hormonal  after all.

But all the points I brought up are still perfectly valid and would piss me off anywa…


Ok no it was just the hormones talking. I am a placid person.

I should write a post entitled: Women. What planet?, right?

Peace out, make love not war and all that shizzle.
K, bye now.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BecauseIcan
    Feb 07, 2009 @ 19:12:00

    I would’ve smoked the cactus with the attitude he gave you…. is that what you did?? hmmmmm???

    Reply

  2. Paula
    Feb 07, 2009 @ 19:26:00

    Oh my. Lol. I get like that though i never admit it’s hormonal so you’re a better woman than me :)

    Reply

  3. po
    Feb 07, 2009 @ 19:28:00

    because I can: What a freaking good idea.Some mescalin in my veins sounds great. And he is a prick.Paula: I have figured out that most of the times I am angry it is not for very good reasons!

    Reply

  4. LadyFi
    Feb 07, 2009 @ 19:31:00

    Ha ha! Pretty picture of hormones… shame they wreak such havoc!Be peaceful – if poss.

    Reply

  5. Being Brazen
    Feb 07, 2009 @ 20:36:00

    Hormones are so annoying…hope you having a great weekend :)

    Reply

  6. mylifescape
    Feb 08, 2009 @ 22:44:00

    lol, how do you make a hormone? don’t pay her! hahaaa… kidding!

    Reply

  7. po
    Feb 08, 2009 @ 23:12:00

    ladyfi: Peace reigns at the moment.BB: mine are really trying to destroy me at the moment. What to do?Definelife: whaha! Good one, never heard that one!

    Reply

  8. Sass
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 02:15:00

    For the record…I loved your comment on my blog today.I truly did.I so heart you, Po.

    Reply

  9. Medio Pomelo
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 04:49:00

    Po, are you…? Are you suspecting you might be…?? :)) Or am I just reading too much into what you’re saying? ;)

    Reply

  10. 6000
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 13:52:00

    That is no more than a stylised neurone. I think there’s a strong case for concrete bunkers for a few days each month. Just – who should be in there..

    Reply

  11. po
    Feb 10, 2009 @ 02:42:00

    sass: the same, right back atcha!Medio: oh no, no not that. Not preggers. Just raging hormones. They are off the charts :)6000: I want first place in the bunker. I need to be kept safe from myself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

