Don't bother reading this.

I don’t think this month could possibly get any worse in terms of work. I have had it up to here. I want to swear. Alot . So I shall.

Fuck this shit. Seriously.

Am swearing a lot more in my head. I have been back from holiday just over a month and I need to go on another one asap before I have some kind of meltdown.

I hate everything right now. Sorry.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cam
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 18:07:58

    I read it.Hope things get better Po. Hang in there.Swear all you want :)

    Reply

  2. LadyFi
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 18:51:12

    I read it too. Sending you lots of positive thoughts!

    Reply

  3. Paula
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 19:27:36

    As you once gave you permission I shall too – swear till the cows come home (never really understood that saying) And don't apologize for hating everything… I'm hating my working life quite thoroughly and I have yet to apologize- I recommend strangling it as it seems to be strangling you. But I just wanted to leave you with some hope:Things that may cheer you up:- Playing in the mud- Reading a book upside down (though if you're in a crumby mood it can capsize and irritate the happiness right out of you.) But then you could look at it as with you upside down… but even then- Read a book and get absolutely lost in it- Sing songs from your childhood [this is the biggest help… for me]- Start a new project [it refocuses your energy on the hope of something unknown]Hope it helps and you feel better

    Reply

  4. DT
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 19:31:24

    Swear, scream, have lots of ice-cream and / or chocolate. Do they still have Eskimo pies there? If they do have one! Let me know if you would like me to post you some SA goodies! Hang in there Po – the tide WILL change eventually! Until then I say eat your way to happiness!! (I am currently on a diet…can you tell?)

    Reply

  5. po
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 20:39:07

    Wah. thanks guys. Am screaming in my head and eating lots and hoping it will compensate somehow.

    Reply

  6. MidniteGem
    Feb 20, 2010 @ 00:03:33

    oh noes – not good to hear…hope it gets better! SOON :)

    Reply

  7. Dora
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 23:38:35

    Oh, I've been hating everything for a few weeks now. That makes the two of us.Not that it makes you feel any better of course.Ok, now I'm just ranting too….

    Reply

  8. po
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 01:45:32

    Dora: I hear you, and it doesnt seem to get better does it?

    Reply

  9. EEbEE
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 02:42:27

    So fix your life… fill the gap… then you won't even have to swear. i haven't sworn (sp) since i was like 5…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

