Dassies

I‘ve been trying to think of something positive to write to cheer me up, but then I remembered that this is all a lack of vitamin D and there is nothing I can do until the sun comes out of retirement.

So. Um.

DassiesDDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassies
DassiesDassiesDassies
DassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassies
DassiesDassiesDassies
DassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassies
DassiesDassiesDassies
DassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassies

DassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassies

DassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassies
DassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassiesDassies.

Dassies.

Urgent shipment of dassies needed. Preferably with a side order of hamsters. And maybe a llama or two.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. prixie
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 07:26:15

    how about some chocolate in the mean time?! >>>>>>>>> here you go {hands over SA cadburys}

    Reply

  2. Cam
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 08:10:02

    Wait, dassies?

    Reply

  3. Alet
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 09:14:04

    Hope you feel much better now!

    Reply

  4. Tamara
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 11:35:51

    I can’t guarantee they’ll survive the shipping, but I’m happy to source some dassies for you. And perhaps some Tassies too? That’s pretty good at making folks forget all their woes.

    Reply

  5. SwissTwist
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 11:37:12

    Congratulations on your new blog home!!! Don’t mind me while I have a snoop around :-)

    Reply

  6. Kirsty
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 13:39:32

    I’m sure I’ve probably mentioned this before on your blog, but I definitely do NOT share your dassie love. They have evil faces, pop out of rocks and steal your sarnies. DISLIKE.

    Reply

  7. Po
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 16:39:23

    Prixie: thanks! I have overdosing on chocolate, I think I am expanding, I just bought new jeans but I don’t think they will fit for long!

    Cam: yes. Dassies. Why not?

    Alet: I need the dassies! Then I will be smiling.

    Tamara: dassies and tassies, what more could I ask for? Hmmm, red wine, why didn’t I think of that before?

    Swisstwist: thanks my dear, i still haven’t gotten everything working, but one day…

    Kirsty: nooooo and you a zoologist?! Theya re so cute! If cute things steal your sandwiched then, who cares? They’re cute!

    Reply

  8. Lady Fi
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 10:02:25

    Do you want pickles with that?

    Reply

  9. Po
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 10:58:05

    Ladyfi: noooooooooooooooooo I’m a vegetarian! Well, actually I’m not, but no dassie stew for me.

    Reply

  10. sonnyvsdan
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 12:08:00

    you can always rely on those dassies can’t you?

    Reply

  11. Po
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 12:13:09

    I hope so. I need a cheering up boost asap!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

