Oh so cute and FLUFFY!

Have gone into total hibernation. Am having trouble keeping my eyes open even in the day. Getting up in the morning is now an elaborate production of the BFG poking me, needling me, switching lights and heaters on, tugging the duvet off me, and me not budging. Meanie.

I feel some Killers songs coming on:
Coming out of my cage…
I got ham but I’m not a hamster…
Are we human or are we hamster?     <= eat all day, sleep all the time, I think it is clear which species I am.

So in lieu of some enthralling words from me, I give you frost. Hoar frost. We had some. It was almighty cold. I would swear the coldest I have ever felt in the UK.

There you go. Slutty frost.  Have a goodie.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tiah
    Dec 08, 2010 @ 03:28:46

    Brrrr

    Reply

  2. Damaria Senne
    Dec 08, 2010 @ 11:08:07

    the cold and I are not friends.

    Reply

  3. poractacuscotts
    Dec 10, 2010 @ 06:29:35

    did you forget the rule about not walking around dressed as if you are in South Africa?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

