Fare thee well.

Tomorrow, if Heathrow is functional and the snow holds back, I shall be spending Christmas with my family and then flying away in the evening to Brazil!

I have spent the last few days running around in a frenzy of buying stuff for Christmas, for the trip, and for me (freaking selfish I know!) and quite frankly the whole thing kind of disgusts me. I’m not sure spending this much money is legal. Next year, please give me a papier mache sculpture, ok? I plan to give out origame figures myself.

I will be away for about a month, so I hope everyone has a good rest and a good holiday, and I hope to read you all in the New Year, and I’m sure I will be sneak reading you sometimes in Brazil too.

See you on the other side!

BRAZZZZZEEEEEEEOOOOOOOUUUU! (That is how they pronounce it. For real.)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Damaria Senne
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 21:53:55

    merry christmas. And enjoy Brazil.

    Reply

  2. Po
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 21:58:50

    Thank you Damaria! I hope you have a restful break at this time :)

    Reply

  3. tiah
    Dec 25, 2010 @ 14:54:36

    Have a brazilliant time.

    Reply

  4. Tamara
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 13:09:49

    Hope you’ve had a fab holiday. There’s a dassie for you on my blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

