Amazing band

I cannot wait for the new Dear Reader album. Here is why:

 

Dear Reader – Monkey (Go Home now acoustic) from City Slang on Vimeo.

 

 

Social media is killing me with its free giveaways and sneak peaks. Give me the freaking album already! I cannot wait any longer!

Although without social media I wouldn’t know the album existed at all, so there is that.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Prixie
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 04:46:00

    I love how social media is being used to create a hype, to keep the release in peoples’ minds. Then again – I am a new media junkie! :)

    Reply

  2. seamonkeypo
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 09:41:52

    but Prixie, it is killing me! It is keeping me rabidly in anticipation. Highly clever, because by the time the album is released, I won’t think twice about handing over my money!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

