My crazy boyfriend.

You guys! My boyfriend has started blogging!

 

Yes, my dear sweet BFG has dipped his toe into the blogging world, and I have been fielding endless questions about blogging platforms and how to make categories etc, which makes me feel like some kind of genius, very good for my humble ego indeed.

 

Basically we often try to brainstorm ideas and ways to make money, but the BFG’s brain is just a little too offcentre most of the time for this mainstream world. So his blog is all about those ideas that are just a little too offbeat to be of any use to anyone.

 

He wants contributions, so if your mind is as nuts as his, please contribute, it will make him happy and do a little dance, and I will laugh and everything will be all good in our flat.

 

http://yourcrazyideas.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

He also made a Facebook group version of the same thing, which is open to everyone:

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/237852532935044/

 

I think you can see why we are well suited, he really is as crazy as me.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tamara
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 07:28:33

    Love his blog. Can’t think of anything to add at present, but having fun trawling through his ideas :-)

    Reply

  2. seamonkeypo
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 12:24:12

    Thanks for looking Tamara, I think every hit he gets makes his day :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

