I’m going to hell.

This morning I ate chocolate mini eggs for breakfast. Not only did I eat chocolate mini eggs for breakfast, I ate them in the LAB, undercover.

This is wrong on so many levels that I hope you are judging me right now.

Just in case you didn’t know, eating in a lab in which all kinds of toxic chemicals are used, is forbidden. No duh.

Not only did I eat chocolate mini eggs for breakfast in the lab, but I am blogging about it right now, in the lab, with a chocolate mini egg in my mouth, when I should be working.

I may be an atheist, but I do believe that God is making a special hell right now, just for me. He makes exceptions for cases like this. Just because I don’t believe in Him, doesn’t mean He doesn’t believe in me, right?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jerusha
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 13:23:25

    No, no. God understands the breaking of rules for mini-egg purposes.

    Reply

  2. seamonkeypo
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 13:49:53

    Yay! I think ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

