rock please.

I told my boss that the BFG and I are leaving in June. I told him yesterday and I felt fine. Today I feel like my head is going to explode from the stress of everything I need to do, from sadness and from confusion.

 

I need to find a rock to lie under now.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paula
    Mar 13, 2012 @ 18:21:11

    Your automated ad just killed me… added to the fire of your post. It says “get your smokey on. Only you can prevent wildfires” hahahahaha

    Hi Po. Sorry I’ve been an invisible reader. It’s just so…. I have no excuse . I was in detention?! hahaha

    You know your 3278 tubes in a pile post. I sang it to ” bottles of beer on the wall “. . . LIKE can you imagine the drunkeness of /that/ party hahaha although onsidering what your tubes are filled with our stummy would prob explode hahaha

    June is daunting buuuut luckily a few (hundred?!) bottles of influential drinkage away

    Reply

  2. seamonkeypo
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 10:12:25

    Lol Paula I was going to make my title about tubes on the wall. Don’t worry I have been an absent blog writer and reader too, life is hectic, no, it just never seems to slow down so I can sleep and read a book!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

