Itch of doom.

You guys, I need help, or advice, or something. Tranquilisers maybe.

I am suffering from the itchiest boob ever (left, to be precise), but, like, I’m in public. I can’t exactly scratch my boob in front of everyone in the lab, now can I? It is driving me to distraction.

And even when I go to the bathroom I can’t scratch in peace because the t-shirt I am wearing has all buttons and beads and shit sewn on in that area. It’s all lumpy and I cannot access the itch.

I am trying to fight off an urge to strip right now, but I am losing this battle.

What to do??

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jerusha
    Apr 19, 2012 @ 14:04:21

    Bathroom. Take off shirt. Scratch. Apply hand cream to area generously. Pray for quitting time to come soon. x

    Reply

  2. poseamonkey
    Apr 19, 2012 @ 14:26:40

    hahaha thank you for the advice. My apologies for the over share. It was quite pressing.

    Reply

  3. paulabubble
    Apr 20, 2012 @ 09:06:54

    LOL Yes, cold cream is the business. and resist the itch… sometimes baby powder helps… but it’s an itch that keeps itching if you scratch.

    It also could mean your boob is growing lol.

    Reply

  4. Po
    Apr 20, 2012 @ 10:23:06

    Paula: I somehow feel that my time for growth in that area is over, hahahaha although I wouldn’t mind, considering I am roughly the size of a BOY.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

