Little numbers.

This song is so sweet and the video is great. And as to the singer, I may be hetero, but WOW. I may reconsider my orientation here.

Just kidding.

I think.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. paulabubble
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 16:05:23

    LOVE it. I just listened to it three times. I love the mellow richness her voice has. It is indeed scrumptuous. I likey long time.

    ALthough I think BFG would like some input as to whether you change your orientation- I do however TOTALLY get why you would consider it. lol.

    update: I am gunna keep holding off on el blog for myself. It feels right still to not have one.

    MWA!

    Reply

  2. poseamonkey
    May 01, 2012 @ 11:36:40

    Glad you like it Paula! Haha well if my orientation changes, I am not sure it is under my control, but don’t worry, the BFG is MINE! Also I would have to compete with millions of men and women over the singer, I am sure.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

