Emotional overload.

This mixture of sadness, heartbreak (it feels like I am going through a break-up somehow?!), anxiety and stress is wreaking havoc on my EVERYTHING.

My stomach is a churning mess right now and I cannot concentrate.

If somebody could please just tranquilise me and wake me up next year some time, it would be much appreciated.

Til then I just have to try and remember to breathe deeply and keep hanging on.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Prixie (@prixi3)
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 11:48:24

    Gives you a hug…

    Reply

  2. poseamonkey
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 14:33:47

    Thank you Prixie! Too kind.l I find that if I do lots of exercise the anxiety goes away. I wish I had figured this out earlier.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

